DPBC’s Business Operations Response to COVID-19 Update

March 17, 2020

Dodson Parker Behm and Capparella, PC is responding to the COVID-19 pandemic with the health and well being of our clients, employees, and communities as our first priority.

Business operations will continue and attorneys will be available to assist clients with their needs. In an effort to combat the spread of the virus, we will be following the recommendations of the WHO, CDC, and Governor Bill Lee by limiting business travel and practicing social distancing. Our office will have limited attorneys in the office, while other attorneys will work remotely. One staff member will be in the office to answer the phones and assist clients as needed from 9:00-4:00 each weekday. We are fully equipped and prepared to provide for all our clients’ needs without being in the office. If  you need any assistance, do not hesitate to call the office or email the staff member or attorney you need. All staff and attorneys will be available by email during our regular business hours.

 

Harlan Dodson: dodson@dodsonparker.com

Covington Dismukes: CDismukes@dodsonparker.com

Lisa Woodruff, Paralegal to Harlan Dodson and Covington Dismukes:  woodruff@dodsonparker.com

Margaret Behm: behm@dodsonparker.com

Miranda Christy: mchristy@dodsonparker.com

Falecher Outen, Paralegal to Margaret Behm and Miranda Christy: outen@dodsonparker.com

Donald Capparella: capparella@dodsonparker.com

Kimberly Macdonald: KMacdonald@dodsonparker.com

Heather Martin, Paralegal to Donald Capparella and Kimberly Macdonald: hmartin@dodsonparker.com

Tyler Chance Yarbro: tyarbro@dodsonparker.com

Jessica Williams, Paralegal to Tyler Chance Yarbro: jwilliams@dodsonparker.com

Paul Parker: parker@dodsonparker.com

Phyllis Van Olst, Paralegal to Paul Parker: vanolst@dodsonparker.com

James Walker: jwalker@dodsonparker.com

Michael Bressman: mbressman@dodsonparker.com

Renee’ Minchey, Legal Assistant: rminchey@dodsonparker.com

 

 

 


  • NEWS ARCHIVES




  • Read the DPBC Blog!

Dodson Parker Behm and Capparella PC
1310 Sixth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37208

Ph. 615-254-2291 | Directions

Terms of Use
Copyright Policy


The information found on this website is not intended as legal advice. You should not act on any information contained within the website without consulting legal counsel regarding your particular situation.

We’re proud to call Nashville’s Historic Germantown Neighborhood our home.
You’ll find us here 7:30am – 5:30 pm weekdays.

Privacy Policy