Lawyers’ Association for Women 2017 Annual Banquet: Sitgreaves Assumes Office as President; Behm Introduces Martha Craig Daughtrey Award Recipient

April 17, 2017

Liz 1

Liz Sitgreaves addresses the audience upon acceptance of her office as President.

At the Annual Meeting and Banquet of the Lawyers’ Association for Women–Marion Griffin Chapter held at Music City Center on April 13, 2017,  DPBC attorney Elizabeth Sitgreaves assumed office as President. Liz, a long-time Board Member of LAW, received its inaugural “Rising Star” Award in 2015.


Margaret L. Behm introduces the Honorable Cornelia A. Clark of the Tennessee Supreme Court.

Also at the meeting, the Judge Martha Craig Daughtrey award was presented to Justice Cornelia A. Clark of the Tennessee Supreme Court. DPBC attorney Margaret L. Behm, herself the 2016 recipient of the award, introduced Justice Clark.



Margaret L. Behm, Justice Cornelia A. Clark, and Judge Martha Craig Daughtrey

Dodson Parker Behm and Capparella PC
1310 Sixth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37208

Ph. 615-254-2291 | Directions

Terms of Use
Copyright Policy

The information found on this website is not intended as legal advice. You should not act on any information contained within the website without consulting legal counsel regarding your particular situation.

We’re proud to call Nashville’s Historic Germantown Neighborhood our home.
You’ll find us here 7:30 am – 5:00 pm weekdays.

Privacy Policy