DPBC Inclement Weather Business Operations

February 17, 2021

Due to the inclement weather we are currently experiencing, Dodson Parker Behm and Capparella, PC is currently operating remotely with the health and well being of our clients, employees, and communities as our first priority. This will remain in effect through Friday, February 19, 2021.

Business operations will continue and attorneys will be available to assist clients with their needs. In an effort to keep as many people off the roadways as possible, our staff and attorneys will work remotely. We are answering calls during our normal business hours 8:00-5:00 each weekday. We are fully equipped and prepared to provide for all our clients’ needs without being in the office. If  you need any assistance, do not hesitate to call the office or email the staff member or attorney you need. All staff and attorneys are available by email during our regular business hours.

 

Harlan Dodson: dodson@dodsonparker.com
Covington Dismukes: CDismukes@dodsonparker.com
Lisa Woodruff, Paralegal to Harlan Dodson and Covington Dismukes: woodruff@dodsonparker.com
Margaret Behm: behm@dodsonparker.com
Miranda Christy: mchristy@dodsonparker.com
Falecher Outen, Paralegal to Margaret Behm and Miranda Christy: outen@dodsonparker.com
Donald Capparella: capparella@dodsonparker.com
Kimberly Macdonald: KMacdonald@dodsonparker.com
Heather Martin, Paralegal to Donald Capparella and Kimberly Macdonald: hmartin@dodsonparker.com
Tyler Chance Yarbro: tyarbro@dodsonparker.com
Paul S. Parker: parker@dodsonparker.com
Jessica Williams, Paralegal to Tyler Chance Yarbro and Paul S. Parker: jwilliams@dodsonparker.com
Michael Bressman: mbressman@dodsonparker.com
Renee’ Minchey, Legal Assistant: rminchey@dodsonparker.com


  • NEWS ARCHIVES




  • Read the DPBC Blog!

Dodson Parker Behm and Capparella PC
1310 Sixth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37208

Ph. 615-254-2291 | Directions

Terms of Use
Copyright Policy


The information found on this website is not intended as legal advice. You should not act on any information contained within the website without consulting legal counsel regarding your particular situation.

We’re proud to call Nashville’s Historic Germantown Neighborhood our home.
You’ll find us here 7:30am – 5:30 pm weekdays.

Privacy Policy